The Rooftop

Visit The Rooftop terrace

Rise above it all on The Rooftop terrace and indulge in views of Fitch Mountain, the Sonoma hills, and downtown Healdsburg. Gather around the firepit, sip a glass of wine at sunset, or enjoy a bite at the end of the day.

Hours

Mon - Fri | 3-8p
Sat + Sun | 1-8p
Rooftop seating is on a first come first serve basis
We do not accept reservations at this time

The Rooftop will be closed during the following times
Fri | May 20, 2022
Mon | May 23, 2022
Tue | May 24, 2022
Fri | May 27, 2022
Fri | Jun 3, 2022
Fri | Jun 24, 2022
Fri | Aug 26, 2022
Fri | Sep 2, 2022
Fri | Sep 16, 2022
Fri | Oct 7, 2022
Fri | Oct 7, 2022

Contact

707 922 5442
info@harmonrooftop.com